Exec Board

Executive Positions

Position Name Email
President Collin Valley cvalley2@illinois.edu
Treasurer Austin Born ajborn2@illinois.edu
VP/Secretary Dawn Cronin dncroni2@illinois.edu
Corporate Director Brian Korn bkorn2@illinois.edu
Director of PR Vignesh Sarathy vsarat2@illinois.edu
Social Chair Eric Johnson erjohns3@illinois.edu
Webmaster John Born jmborn2@illinois.edu

Team Captains

MRDC
Team Name Captain Email
Senior – MuTan(Clan) Robotics Ian Weivoda weivoda2@illinois.edu
Junior – ILLINIhilation Nick Jew njew2@illinois.edu
Sophomore – Transfarmers Joseph Byrnes jabyrns2@illinois.edu
Freshman – Mechabytes Avani Patel aap2@illinois.edu
VEX
Team Name Name Email
Cyber Chiefs Wolfgang Huber whuber@isworx.com
Combots
Team Name Captain Email
Robobrawl Tor Shepherd tshephe2@illinois.edu
Senior Tom Sticha sticha2@illinois.edu
Junior Dawn Cronin dncroni2@illinois.edu
Sophomore Tor Shepherd tshephe2@illinois.edu
Freshman Genny Korn gkorn2@illinois.edu
Projects
Team Name Captain Email
Projects Rock Zhang rzhang37@illinois.edu

Technical Leads

Lead Name Email
Mechanical Ian Weivoda weivoda2@illinois.edu
Controls Eric Johnson erjohns3@illinois.edu

Comments are closed.