Exec Committee

Executive Positions

Position Name Email
President Dawn Cronin dncroni2@illinois.edu
Vice President Nick Jew njew2@illinois.edu
Treasurer John Born jmborn2@illinois.edu
Corporate Director Annie Thomas ahthoma2@illinois.edu
Outreach Director Avani Patel aap2@illinois.edu
Social Director Chris Zieske zieske2@illinois.edu
Publicity Director Joseph Byrnes jabyrns2@illinois.edu

Team Captains

MRDC
Team Name Captain Email
Senior – ILLINIhilation Nick Jew njew2@illinois.edu
Junior – Transfarmers Joseph Byrnes jabyrns2@illinois.edu
Sophomore – Mechabytes Zach Hoegberg zh2@illinois.edu
Freshman – Bitcorn Aman Kishore amank2@illinois.edu
VEX
Team Name Name Email
Cyber Chiefs Team A Wolfgang Huber wmhuber2@illinois.edu
Cyber Chiefs Team B James Dourdourkas jamescd2@illinois.edu
Combots
Team Name Captain Email
Robobrawl Tor Shepherd tshephe2@illinois.edu
Senior – Dusk ‘Till Dawn Dawn Cronin dncroni2@illinois.edu
Junior – Fully Torqued Tor Shepherd tshephe2@illinois.edu
Sophomore – Killer Unikorns Genny Korn gkorn2@illinois.edu
Freshman – TBD Michael Kokkines mgk3@illinois.edu
Projects
Team Name Captain Email
Pix – AI Art Reproduction Robot Pavan Hegde pavanh2@illinois.edu
Robo-I-STAR – Robot Tour Guide Weihang (Eric) Liang weihang2@illinois.edu

Technical Leads

Lead Name Email
Mechanical Dawn Cronin dncroni2@illinois.edu
Controls Joseph Byrnes jabyrns2@illinois.edu

ESPL Coordinator

Position Name Email
ESPL Coordinator Christian Clark cdc2@illinois.edu

Comments are closed.