Exec Committee

All RSOs are separate entities at the University of Illinois, but remain affiliated for RSO collaboration.

Executive Positions

iRobotics RSO

Position Name Email
President Pranav Burugula prb3@illinois.edu
Vice President Diane Gonzalez dgonza89@illinois.edu
Treasurer Justin Ansell jansell2@illinois.edu
Corporate Director Wyatt Sass wpsass2@illinois.edu
Outreach Director Coggan Banerian cogganb2@illinois.edu
Social Director Noah Franceschini nef3@illinois.edu
Publicity Director Cathy Boman cboman2@illinois.edu

Combat Robotics RSO

Position Name Email
President Sohan Patel sohankp2@illinois.edu
Vice President Thomas Nguyen tnguy279@illinois.edu
Treasurer Noah Franceschini nef3@illinois.edu
Secretary Brady Moore bradenm3@illinois.edu

MRDC RSO

Position Name Email
President Pranav Burugula prb3@illinois.edu
Treasurer Abraham Zukor azukor2@illinois.edu

Team Captains

MRDC Teams

Team Name Captain Email
Junior – Built Different Zach Mizrachi zdm3@illinois.edu
Sophomore – Alma Motor Ethan Cho ethanec2@illinois.edu
Freshmen – TBD TBD

Combots Teams

Team Name Captain Email
Senior – Real World Experience Sohan Patel sohankp2@illinois.edu
Junior – Parts & Wreck Thomas Nguyen tnguy279@illinois.edu
Sophomore- Parts Against Humanity Wyatt Sass wpsass2@illinois.edu
Freshman – TBD TBD

VEX Teams

Team Name Captain Email
TBA Zyaire Howard zyaireh2@illinois.edu

Projects

Team Name Captain Email
PacBot Competition Team Rohan Gudipaty rohanvg3@illinois.edu
Robosubs Robert Azarcon azarcon3@illinois.edu

Technical Leads

Lead Name Email
Mechanical Aman Penmetcha amanp3@illinois.edu
Controls Alex Dicheva dicheva2@illinois.edu

ESPL Coordinator

Position Name Email
ESPL Coordinator David Parker davidhp2@illinois.edu