Exec Committee

Select a Group to Highlight their Members

Executive Positions

Position Name Email
President Tor Shepherd tshephe2@illinois.edu
Vice President Genny Korn gkorn2@illinois.edu
Treasurer James Dourdourekas jamescd2@illinois.edu
Corporate Director Michael Kokkines mgk3@illinois.edu
Outreach Director Avani Patel aap2@illinois.edu
Social Director Chris Zieske zieske2@illinois.edu
Publicity Director Eric Layne ealayne2@illinois.edu

Team Captains

MRDC

Team Name Captain Email
Senior – Transfarmers Kevin Courtney kpcourt2@illinois.edu
Junior – Mechabytes Zach Hoegberg zh2@illinois.edu
Sophomore – Bitcorn Yu Xia yxia23@illinois.edu
Freshmen – Metal Gear Solidworks Andrea Martinez amart249@illinois.edu

Combots

Team Name Captain Email
Robobrawl Coordinator Timmy Dong junzed2@illinois.edu
Design.Print.Destroy! Coordinator Paige Powell pepowll2@illinois.edu
Senior – Fully Torqued Tor Shepherd tshephe2@illinois.edu
Junior – Killer Unikorns Genny Korn gkorn2@illinois.edu
Sophomore – Space Jam Jayam Shah jshah59@illinois.edu
Freshmen – Accident Prone Anudeep Ekkurthi anudeep2@illinois.edu

VEX

Team Name Name Email
Cyber Chiefs James Dourdourekas jamescd2@illinois.edu

Projects

Team Name Captain Email
Pac-Bot Competition Team Billy Doherty wjd2@illinois.edu
Robotic Arm Vihaan Kalaria vihaank2@illinois.edu
Custom 3D Printer Eric Layne ealayne2@illinois.edu

Technical Leads

Lead Name Email
Mechanical Zachary Hoegberg zh2@illinois.edu
Controls Billy Doherty wjd2@illinois.edu

ESPL Coordinator

Position Name Email
ESPL Coordinator Kurt Bowen krbowen2@illinois.edu