Exec Committee

Select a Group to Highlight their Members

Executive Positions

Position Name Email
President Eric Layne ealayne2@illinois.edu
Vice President Meeti Patel meetip2@illinois.edu
Treasurer Pranav Burugula prb3@illinois.edu
Corporate Director Sohan Patel sohankp2@illinois.edu
Outreach Director Ian Rudnick itr2@illinois.edu
Social Director Stephanie Tancs stancs2@illinois.edu
Publicity Director Anudeep Ekkurthi anudeep2@illinois.edu

Team Captains

MRDC

Team Name Captain Email
Junior – Metal Gear Solidworks Alymuhammad Gilani agilani2@illinois.edu
Sophomore – Maize Runner Pranav Burugula prb3@illinois.edu

Combots

Team Name Captain Email
Robobrawl 30lb Coordinator Timmy Dong junzed2@illinois.edu
Robobrawl 1lb Coordinator Nick Winkler ngw4@illinois.edu
Senior – Space Jam Jayam Shah jshah59@illinois.edu
Junior – Accident Prone Anudeep Ekkurthi anudeep2@illinois.edu
Sophomore – Real World Experience Sohan Patel sohankp2@illinois.edu

VEX

Team Name Name Email
Cyber Chiefs James Dourdourekas jamescd2@illinois.edu
Cyber Chiefs Ashhal Shamsi ashhals2@illinois.edu

Projects

Team Name Captain Email
PacBot Competition Team Kurt Bowen krbowen2@illinois.edu

Technical Leads

Lead Name Email
Mechanical Kurt Bowen krbowen2@illinois.edu
Controls Eric Layne ealayne2@illinois.edu

ESPL Coordinator

Position Name Email
ESPL Coordinator Kurt Bowen krbowen2@illinois.edu