Exec Committee

Select a Group to Highlight their Members

Executive Positions

Position Name Email
President Genny Korn gkorn2@illinois.edu
Vice President Eric Layne ealayne2@illinois.edu
Treasurer James Dourdourekas jamescd2@illinois.edu
Corporate Director Meeti Patel meetip2@illinois.edu
Outreach Director Avani Patel aap2@illinois.edu
Social Director Christian Clark cdc2@illinois.edu
Publicity Director Anudeep Ekkurthi anudeep2@illinois.edu

Team Captains

MRDC

Team Name Captain Email
Senior – Mechabytes Zach Hoegberg zh2@illinois.edu
Junior – Bitcorn Yu Xia yxia23@illinois.edu
Sophomore – Metal Gear Solidworks Alymuhammad Gilani agilani2@illinois.edu
Freshmen – Maize Runner Pranav Burugula prb3@illinois.edu

Combots

Team Name Captain Email
Robobrawl Coordinator Timmy Dong junzed2@illinois.edu
Design.Print.Destroy! Coordinator Nick Winkler ngw4@illinois.edu
Senior – Killer Unikorns Genny Korn gkorn2@illinois.edu
Junior – Space Jam Jayam Shah jshah59@illinois.edu
Sophomore – Accident Prone Anudeep Ekkurthi anudeep2@illinois.edu
Freshmen Sohan Kamal Patel sohankp2@illinois.edu

VEX

Team Name Name Email
Cyber Chiefs James Dourdourekas jamescd2@illinois.edu
Cyber Chiefs Ashhal Shamsi ashhals2@illinois.edu

Projects

Team Name Captain Email
Pac-Bot Competition Team Billy Doherty wjd2@illinois.edu
S.P.O.T Victor Kolcan wkolcan2@illinois.edu

Technical Leads

Lead Name Email
Mechanical Kurt Bowen krbowen2@illinois.edu
Controls Billy Doherty wjd2@illinois.edu

ESPL Coordinator

Position Name Email
ESPL Coordinator Kurt Bowen krbowen2@illinois.edu