Exec Committee

All RSOs are separate entities at the University of Illinois, but remain affiliated for RSO collaboration.

Executive Positions

iRobotics RSO

Position Name Email
President Coggan Banerian cogganb2@illinois.edu
Vice President Jason Mei jasonm5@illinois.edu
Treasurer Advitya Singhal advitya2@illinois.edu
Corporate Director Rohan Gudipaty rohanvg3@illinois.edu
Outreach Director Mary Buchanan marymb3@illinois.edu
Social Director TBA TBA
External Publicity Director Benjamin Schwab bschwab3@illinois.edu
Internal Publicity Director Jonathan Martinez jmart466@illinois.edu

Combat Robotics RSO

Position Name Email
President Trinity Chen trinity5@illinois.edu
Vice President Laurie Jin lauriej3@illinois.edu
Treasurer Ryan Taur taur2@illinois.edu
Secretary Benjamin Schwab bschwab3@illinois.edu
Membership Director Vagish Sivaramakrishnan vagishs2@illinois.edu

Combots Teams

Team Name Captain Email
Senior – Parts Against Humanity Trinity Chen trinity5@illinois.edu
Junior – Freshman Combots Ryan Taur taur2@illinois.edu
Sophomore- Interestingly Engineered Device Laurie Jin lauriej3@illinois.edu
Freshman – TBA TBA TBA

Other Teams

Team Name Captain Email
Pacbot Rohan Gudipaty rohanvg3@illinois.edu
Robosub Advitya Singhal advitya2@illinois.edu

Projects

Project Name Captain Email
T.A.N.K.E. Project Ethan Cao ecao4@illinois.edu
Land-Air Drone Venkata Krishna Teja Kolla vkolla2@illinois.edu

Technical Leads

Lead Name Email
Mechanical Nandini Gunderia ng54@illinois.edu
Controls Ethan Cao ecao4@illinois.edu

ESPL Coordinator

Position Name Email
ESPL Coordinator TBA TBA