Exec Committee

All RSOs are separate entities at the University of Illinois, but remain affiliated for RSO collaboration.

Executive Positions

iRobotics RSO

Position Name Email
President Diane Gonzalez dgonza89@illinois.edu
Vice President Coggan Banerian cogganb2@illinois.edu
Treasurer Justin Ansell jansell2@illinois.edu
Corporate Director Wyatt Sass wpsass2@illinois.edu
Outreach Director Tarra McLaughlin tarrabm2@illinois.edu
Social Director Ameer Taher ameert2@illinois.edu
Publicity Director Suchit Bapatla Suchit2@illinois.edu
Internal Website Coordinator Jonathan Martinez jmart466@illinois.edu

Combat Robotics RSO

Position Name Email
President Mathew Zhang mjzhang4@illinois.edu
Vice President Wyatt Sass wpsass2@illinois.edu
Treasurer Ryan Taur taur2@illinois.edu
Secretary Thomas Nguyen tnguy279@illinois.edu

Combots Teams

Team Name Captain Email
Senior – Real World Experience Mathew Zhang mjzhang4@illinois.edu
Junior – Parts & Wreck Wyatt Sass wpsass2@illinois.edu
Sophomore- Parts Against Humanity Ryan Taur taur2@illinois.edu
Freshman – Sophomore Combots Laurie Jin lauriej3@illinois.edu

Projects

TANKE Ethan Cao Ecao4@illinois.edu
PacBot Competition Team Rohan Gudipaty rohanvg3@illinois.edu
Robosubs Advitya Singhal
advitya2@illinois.edu

Technical Leads

Lead Name Email
Mechanical Nandini Gunderia
ng54@illinois.edu
Mechanical Jason Mei Mechanical Vagish Sivaramakrishnan Controls Alex Dicheva dicheva2@illinois.edu

ESPL Coordinator

Position Name Email
ESPL Coordinator David Parker davidhp2@illinois.edu